From the passion for mechanical watches and the firm will to create innovative and high-quality wristwatches, a small watch brand was founded in 2006.

From passion to vision to brand

Our collection

Discover our watches

 

With a mechanical watch from MARC & SONS you get a perfect combination of the functionality of a measuring instrument and an innovative design. From the classic pilot's watch to the professional diver's watch, MARC & SONS offers the right timepiece for everyone.

Our advantages

Quality - MADE IN GERMANY

All MARC & SONS watches are manufactured according to high quality standards by our experienced watchmakers in Germany and tested on the most modern equipment. The assembly and quality control in Germany guarantee you a watch of high quality.

Use of high-quality components

We are particularly careful in the selection of our components, such as sapphire glasses, ceramic bezels, innovative locking systems or luminous materials from Switzerland. We exclusively use mechanical quality movements of the Swiss manufacturers ETA and Sellita, as well as the Japanese manufacturers Miyota and Seiko. Each individual movement is finely regulated by us once again before assembly.

Flexibility and service

We at MARC & SONS see ourselves as service-oriented individualists, who implement special customer wishes according to feasibility. This includes customer-specific special editions as well as realisable modifications of standard models. No matter whether your watch needs a revision, repair or other service. With our watchmakers your watch is in good hands.

Lasting values with innovative designs

 

We work very closely with our customers on design issues. In this way we create an outstanding harmony of our own design ideas and interesting creations of our customers. We would like to remain true to this motto in order to create lasting value with innovative models in the future.

Free shipping

on all orders within Germany

same day shipment

if the goods are available and the order is placed by 14:00

30 days right of withdrawal

Buy with confidence

100% secure payment

through SSL-secured cash register.

Direkter Kontakt: +49(0)871-9769840

  Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

  30 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Aus der Leidenschaft zu mechanischen Uhren und dem festen Willen, innovative und qualitativ hochwertige Armbanduhren zu schaffen, wurde 2006 eine kleine Uhrenmarke gegründet.

Von der Leidenschaft über die Vision zur Marke

Unsere Kollektion

Unsere Uhren entdecken

 

Mit einer mechanischen Uhr von MARC & SONS erhalten Sie ein perfektes Zusammenspiel aus der Funktionalität eines Messinstrumentes und einem innovativen Design. Von der klassischen Fliegeruhr bis hin zur professionellen Taucheruhr bietet MARC & SONS für jeden den passenden Zeitmesser.

Unsere Vorteile

Qualität - MADE IN GERMANY

Alle MARC & SONS Uhren werden nach hohen Qualitätsstandards von unseren erfahrenen Uhrmachern in Deutschland gefertigt und auf modernstem Equipment getestet. Die Montage und die Qualitätskontrolle in Deutschland garantieren Ihnen eine Uhr von hoher Qualität.

Verwendung hochwertiger Komponenten

Bei der Auswahl unserer Komponenten, wie z. B. Saphirgläsern, Keramik Lünetten, innovativen Verschlusssystemen oder Leuchtmassen aus der Schweiz, sind wir besonders sorgfältig. Wir verwenden ausschließlich mechanische Qualitätsuhrwerke der Schweizer Hersteller ETA und Sellita, sowie den japanischen Herstellern Miyota und Seiko. Jedes einzelne Uhrwerk wird vor dem Einbau noch einmal durch uns fein reguliert.

Flexibilität und Service

Wir von MARC & SONS verstehen uns als serviceorientierte Individualisten, die je nach Machbarkeit spezielle Kundenwünsche umsetzen. Hierzu zählen kundenspezifische Sondereditionen, sowie realisierbare Modifizierungen von Standardmodellen. Egal ob Ihre Uhr eine Revision, Reparatur oder eine sonstige Serviceleistung benötigt. Bei unseren Uhrmachern ist Ihre Uhr in guten Händen.

Bleibende Werte mit innovativen Designs

 

In Sachen Design arbeiten wir sehr eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen. So schaffen wir eine herausragende Harmonie aus eigenen Designideen und interessanten Kreationen unserer Kunden. Diesem Motto möchten wir treu bleiben, um auch in Zukunft mit innovativen Modellen bleibende Werte zu schaffen.

Kostenloser Versand

auf alle Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands

Versand am selben Tag

bei Verfügbarkeit der Ware und Bestellung bis 14:00 Uhr

30 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Kaufen Sie mit Vertrauen

100% sichere Zahlung

durch SSL-gesicherte Kasse.