BLACK - 46.0mm

Ref.: MSD-028-06-S

420,00 

Professional 100 ATM automatic diving watch with Seiko NH35 movement. The watch has a ceramic bezel, a helium valve and Superluminova BGW9 luminous material.

Quality Made in Germany

| read on |

In stock | Delivery time: 2 to 3 days

Reset selection
icon-paypal-full copy Group 14 icon-visa copy icon-amex copy
  • Group 11 Free shipping worldwide
  • Handmade in Germany
  • Made in Switzerland
  • Group 4 2 years warranty

Description

The design of this 1000M diving watch

The MARC & SONS MSD-028 series is a professional 1000 meter automatic diving watch series. This series impresses with its independent design and high-quality workmanship. The robust case has a diameter of 46.0 mm and is satin finished. Also the crown and the stainless steel bracelet. It's equipped with an anti-reflective Sapphire Crystal and a Helium valve equipped. The watch is up to 100 ATM pressure tested, which is equivalent to 1000 meters. This makes the watch suitable for daily use and professional diving. The unidirectional rotating diver bezel has a black Ceramic inlay.

The Seiko NH35 mechanical movement

The watch is driven by an automatic movement from the Seiko company. The mechanical Seiko NH35 movement is known for its reliability and is finely adjusted by our watchmakers before installation. The movement retaining ring is made of stainless steel. Thus the movement is optimally fixed and held. The Seiko NH35A movement has a second stop. This enables you to set the time correctly. Furthermore, the movement has a date quick-acting mechanism.

 

Dial and hands

The model has a clearly structured black dial with a date window at 3:00 o'clock position. The indexes and hands are silver framed. Orange-colored accents in the hand play underline the sporty character of this automatic diver's watch.

 

The luminous material

The indexes and hands are marked with Superluminova BGW9 ...to be provided. This innovative and powerful luminous material is manufactured in Switzerland. The indexes and hands as well as the bezel shine in a bright and subtle blue tone. This ensures good readability in the dark.

 

Bracelet and buckle

The model features a satin-finished 316L stainless steel bracelet with three links. The solid stainless steel folding clasp has a diver extension with fine adjustment. This is easily done by pressing the lateral pushers on the buckle and extends the bracelet by up to 14.0 mm.

Case
  • Stainless steel 316L, satin finish
  • Dimensions: 46,0 x 55,0 mm
  • Stainless steel base, screwed
crystal
  • anti-reflective sapphire crystal
  • slightly rounded
  • diameter: 35,0 mm
Bracelet
  • Stainless steel bracelet 316L
  • Safety folding clasp
  • lug: 22,0 mm
Movement
  • Seiko NH35A Automatic
  • Second stop
  • Power reserve: 41 hours
Dial and hands
  • Dial colour: black
  • Indexes applied
  • Pointer: silver / orange
Dimensions
  • diameter: 46,0 mm
  • Case height: 17.7 mm
  • Total weight: 270 grams

MARC & SONS 1000M Taucheruhr Automatik PROFESSIONAL BLACK

420,00 

Professionelle 100 ATM Automatik Taucheruhr mit Seiko NH35 Uhrwerk. Die Uhr besitzt eine Keramiklünette, ein Heliumventil und Superluminova BGW9 Leuchtmasse.

Qualität Made in Germany

| weiterlesen |

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

  • 30 Tage Widerrufsrecht
  • Schneller Versand der Uhr

Beschreibung

Das Design dieser 1000M Taucheruhr

Die MARC & SONS MSD-028 Serie ist eine professionelle 1000 Meter Automatik Taucheruhren-Serie. Diese Serie besticht durch ihr eigenständiges Design sowie ihre hochwertige Verarbeitung. Das robuste Gehäuse hat einen Durchmesser von 46,0 mm und ist satiniert. Ebenso die Krone und das Edelstahlarmband. Es ist mit einem entspiegelten Saphirglas sowie einem Heliumventil ausgestattet. Die Uhr ist bis 100 ATM druckgeprüft, was 1000 Meter entspricht. Somit ist die Uhr für den täglichen Gebrauch sowie den professionellen Tauchersport geeignet. Die einseitig drehbare Taucher-Lünette besitzt ein schwarzes Keramikinlay.

Das mechanische Uhrwerk Seiko NH35

Angetrieben wird die Uhr von einem Automatikuhrwerk der Firma Seiko. Das mechanische Uhrwerk Seiko NH35 ist für seine Zuverlässigkeit bekannt und wird vor dem Einbau durch unsere Uhrmacher fein reguliert. Der Werkhaltering besteht aus Edelstahl. Dadurch wird das Uhrwerk optimal fixiert und gehalten. Das Seiko NH35A-Werk besitzt einen Sekundenstopp. Dieser ermöglicht Ihnen ein korrektes Einstellen der Uhrzeit. Weiterhin verfügt das Uhrwerk über eine Datum-Schnellschaltung.

 

Zifferblatt und Zeiger

Das Modell besitzt ein klar strukturiertes schwarzes Zifferblatt mit einem Datumsfenster auf 3:00 Uhr Position. Die Indexe und Zeiger sind silber gerahmt. Orangefarbene Akzente im Zeigerspiel unterstreichen den sportlichen Charakter dieser Automatik-Taucheruhr.

 

Die Leuchtmasse

Die Indexe und Zeiger sind mit Superluminova BGW9 versehen. Diese innovative und stark wirkende Leuchtmasse wird in der Schweiz hergestellt. Die Indexe und Zeiger sowie die Lünette leuchten in einem hellen und dezentem Blauton. Somit wird für eine gute Ablesbarkeit bei Dunkelheit gesorgt.

 

Armband und Schließe

Das Modell besitzt ein satiniertes dreigliedriges Armband aus 316L Edelstahl. Die massive Edelstahlfaltschließe verfügt über eine Taucherverlängerung mit Feinverstellung. Diese erfolgt bequem durch das Betätigen der seitlichen Drücker an der Schließe und verlängert das Armband um bis zu 14,0 mm.

Gehäuse
  • Edelstahl 316L, satiniert
  • Maße: 46,0 x 55,0 mm
  • Edelstahlboden, verschraubt
Glas
  • entspiegeltes Saphirglas
  • leicht gewölbt
  • Durchmesser: 35,0 mm
Armband
  • Edelstahlarmband 316L
  • Sicherheitsfaltschließe
  • Bandanstoß: 22,0 mm
Uhrwerk
  • Seiko NH35A Automatik
  • Sekundenstopp
  • Gangreserve: 41 Stunden
Zifferblatt und Zeiger
  • Zifferblattfarbe: schwarz
  • Indexe appliziert
  • Zeiger: silber / orange
Abmessungen
  • Durchmesser: 46,0 mm
  • Gehäusehöhe: 17,7 mm
  • Gesamtgewicht: 270 Gramm