Classic Diver Yellow Black - 42.5 mm

Classic Diver Yellow Black | MSD-051-04-S

720,00 

In stock | Delivery time: 2 to 3 days

In stock

icon-paypal-full copy Group 14 icon-visa copy icon-amex copy
  • Group 11 Free shipping worldwide
  • Handmade in Germany
  • Made in Switzerland
  • Group 4 2 years warranty

Perfectly shaped

The case

The finely satin-finished and 50 ATM pressure-tested stainless steel case is of excellent workmanship. The specially polished flanks give the case a very noble finish. An anti-reflective coating on both sides Sapphire glass The anti-reflective coating on both sides ensures good readability even in bright light. The crown is screwed down. Furthermore, the case has a Helium valve. The diver's bezel, which clicks with 120 clicks and can be rotated unidirectionally with defined resistance, has a black Ceramic inlay with Superluminova BGW9.

Case
04-ClassicDiver-1

Sporty - technical elegance

Dial and hands

The Classic Diver Black Yellow model has a clearly structured black dial with a discreet sunburst finish. Applied indexes, a bevelled rhombus and distinctive grooves give the dial depth and a noble appearance. The date window is at the 6 o'clock position without disturbing the harmony of the dial. The red colour accents of the second hand underline the sporty character of this elegant-looking watch.

The heart of the watch

The movement

This watch is powered by an automatic movement from the Swiss company Sellita. The very popular movement SW200-1 works at 28,800 vibrations per hour, has a practical stop-second function and a date quick-switch. The movement is considered robust and is known for its precise and reliable operation. Before being installed in the watch, each movement is subjected to a fine adjustment by our experienced watchmakers.

8-YellowBlack-Ceramic-DLC_9
01-ClassicDiver-6

Equipped for the night

The luminous material

The indexes of the dial as well as the hands are marked with Superluminova BGW9 luminous material. This innovative and powerful luminous material is manufactured in Switzerland. Indexes and hands, as well as the bezel inscription, glow for a long time in a discreet shade of blue. This ensures good readability in the dark.

High wearing comfort

Bracelet and buckle

The Classic Diver Black Yellow model has a satin-finished three-link bracelet made of stainless steel. The bracelet links are screwed together. The solid stainless steel folding clasp has a diving extension with fine adjustment. This is easily done by pressing the side pushers on the clasp and extends the bracelet by up to 14.0 mm. A fine adjustment on the clasp, as well as two half links, ensure a precise fit to your arm circumference.

Buckle
01-ClassicDiver-3

The small details

The bottom of the case

The back of the watch is also made of stainless steel and screwed down. The swordfish, which extends over the dial, the crown and the clasp, is also a striking design feature of this series with its presence on the case back.

Case
  • Stainless steel, brushed / partly polished
  • Screw down back and crown
  • Unidirectional rotating bezel with 120 clicks
crystal
  • Sapphire glass with
    anti-reflective coating on both sides
Bracelet
  • Solid stainless steel bracelet, screwed
  • Folding clasp with diver's extension
  • lug: 22,0 mm
Movement
  • Sellita SW200 automatic movement
  • SWISS MADE
  • Power reserve approx. 38 hours
Dial and hands
  • Dial colour: black / yellow
  • Indexes applied
  • Superluminova BGW9
Dimensions
  • Bezel diameter: 42.5 mm
  • Case height: 12.0 mm
  • Weight: 199 gram

Classic Diver Yellow Black – 42,5 mm

Classic Diver Yellow Black | MSD-051-04-S

720,00 

Auf Lager | Lieferzeit: 2 bis 3 Tage

Vorrätig

icon-paypal-full copy Group 14 icon-visa copy icon-amex copy
  • Group 11 Weltweit kostenloser Versand
  • In Deutschland handgefertigt
  • In der Schweiz hergestellt
  • Group 4 2 Jahre Garantie

Formvollendet

Das Gehäuse

Das fein satinierte und bis 50 ATM druck-geprüfte Edelstahlgehäuse ist von exzellenter Verarbeitungsqualität. Die speziell polierten Flanken verleihen dem Gehäuse ein sehr edles Finish. Ein von beiden Seiten entspiegeltes  Saphirglas sorgt auch bei starkem Lichteinfall für gute Ablesbarkeit. Die Krone ist verschraubt. Weiterhin besitzt das Gehäuse ein Heliumventil. Die  mit 120 Klicks rastende und mit definiertem Widerstand einseitig drehbare Taucher-Lünette,  besitzt ein schwarzes Keramik-Inlay mit Superluminova BGW9.

Gehäuse
04-ClassicDiver-1

Sportlich - technische Eleganz

Zifferblatt und Zeiger

Das Modell Classic Diver Black Yellow besitzt ein klar strukturiertes schwarzes Zifferblatt mit dezentem Sonnenschliff. Applizierte Indexe, ein angeschrägter Rehaut, und markante Rillen verleihen dem Zifferblatt Tiefe und eine edle Anmutung. Das Datumsfenster befindet sich auf der 6 Uhr Position, ohne die Harmonie des Zifferblatts zu stören. Die roten Farbakzente des Sekundenzeigers unterstreichen den sportlichen Charakter dieser elegant wirkenden Uhr.

Das Herz der Uhr

Das Uhrwerk

Angetrieben wird diese Uhr von einem Automatikuhrwerk der Schweizer Firma Sellita. Das sehr beliebte Uhrwerk SW200-1  arbeitet mit 28.800 Halbschwingungen pro Stunde, besitzt einen praktischen Sekundenstopp sowie eine Datumschnellschaltung. Das Uhrwerk gilt als robust und ist für seine präzise und zuverlässige Arbeitsweise bekannt. Vor dem Einbau in die Uhr, wird jedes Uhrwerk einer Feinregulierung durch unsere erfahrenen Uhrmacher unterzogen.

8-YellowBlack-Ceramic-DLC_9
01-ClassicDiver-6

Für die Nacht gerüstet

Die Leuchtmasse

Die Indexe des Zifferblattes sowie die  Zeiger sind mit Superluminova BGW9 versehen. Diese innovative und stark wirkende Leuchtmasse wird in der Schweiz hergestellt. Indexe und Zeiger, sowie die Lünettenbeschriftung leuchten langanhaltend in einem dezenten Blauton. Somit wird für eine gute Ablesbarkeit bei Dunkelheit gesorgt.

Hoher Tragekomfort

Armband und Schließe

Das Modell Classic Diver Black Yellow besitzt ein satiniertes dreigliedriges Armband aus Edelstahl. Die Armbandglieder sind verschraubt. Die massiv gearbeitete Edelstahlfaltschließe verfügt über eine Tauchverlängerung mit Feinverstellung. Diese erfolgt bequem durch das Betätigen der seitlichen Drücker an der Schließe und verlängert das Armband um bis zu 14,0 mm. Eine Feinjustierung an der Schließe, sowie zwei halbe Bandglieder sorgen für eine präzise Anpassung an Ihren Armumfang.

Schließe
01-ClassicDiver-3

Die kleinen Details

Der Gehäuseboden

Der Boden der Uhr  ist ebenfalls aus Edelstahl gefertigt und verschraubt. Der Schwertfisch, der sich über das Zifferblatt, die Krone, sowie die Schließe erstreckt, stellt auch mit seiner Präsenz auf dem Gehäuseboden ein markantes Designmerkmal dieser Serie dar.

Gehäuse
  • Edelstahl, gebürstet / teilweise poliert
  • Boden und Krone verschraubt
  • Einseitig drehbare Lünette mit 120 Klicks
Glas
  • Saphirglas mit
    beidseitiger Antireflexbeschichtung
Armband
  • Massives Edelstahlarmband, verschraubt
  • Faltschließe mit Taucherverlängerung
  • Bandanstoß: 22,0 mm
Uhrwerk
  • Automatikuhrwerk Sellita SW200
  • SWISS MADE
  • Gangreserve ca. 38 Stunden
Ziffernblatt und Zeiger
  • Zifferblattfarbe: schwarz / gelb
  • Indexe appliziert
  • Superluminova BGW9
Abmessungen
  • Lünettendurchmesser: 42,5 mm
  • Gehäusehöhe: 12,0 mm
  • Gewicht: 199 Gramm